Thursday, March 25, 2010

Love

Hey everyone,

Well, it's 8am right now... once again, my alarm didn't go off this morning, and this time I didn't wake up on time to notice that it hadn't gone off... my mom called me when my anatomy class had already started. I was late, lol. i know, I know. It's time to get a new alarm, or download a new application on my phone... I'm still trying to figure out why it goes off sometimes but other times not... it frustrates me!! But at least I didn't miss much in lecture and was able to catch up in no time when I got to class.

Oh yeah, and I forgot my chemistry things at home, so I gotta go and get that now. -.- Joy joy, lol.

In other news, I managed to get a lot done yesterday and was sooooo happy to finally spend some time with my boyfriend. We talked for a good half an hour, a talk that I felt we had skimmed over way too many times but hadn't gotten do to it.. mostly my fault because I felt he wouldn't receive my comments well. But last night was perfect timing and we did everything, and I got to see him get back on understanding terms with his mom... it warmed my heart so much. I was hoping to reconnect him with his family... I told him that I felt his priorities had changed and not only was I upset about him not spending time with me, but not spending time with his own family and with school...

Needless to say, after we had that talk, we got into bed for a bit, looked at other possible trips for the summer with his family and then played around for a bit. How much I MISSED playing around in his bed... although it would've been fun to play PS3 and fall asleep with him, just cuddled in his huge arms for the entire night, but we both have lives and aren't married, lol, so we had to move on. I'm just thankful that I got to spend time with him after such a long period being apart and basically feeling like the relationship was dissapearing.

:) :) :)

Hooray for love!!!!

Familial, relationship... any kind of love. Gotta love love.

:)

Any who, I should probably get going... I've got to take my stupid pill (3 days left now!) and eat, and then get started on reading my anatomy chapter before going to Forensics class, which I feel is gonna be a waste of my life, but whatever, lol.

Namaste!!!

That reminds me, I need to go work out... lol.

<3

No comments:

Post a Comment