Monday, October 4, 2010

Must've woken up on the wrong side of the bed..

I'm just not feeling it today.

I got up, and my boyfriend picked me up from my house, and I got to school, and I'm just so... blah. I mean, I'm getting my things done at least (I only have extra credit for chemistry to complete and I'm done with my list for today... probably get started on my list for tomorrow tonight) but still... it's just not a good day for me I guess.

And it doesn't help that I haven't had my chai to wake me up... I think maybe that'll put me in brighter spirits.

Until I get to my 2 hour physics class -.-'

Oh lord. Please get me through the day.

Chai, where are you?

No comments:

Post a Comment