It is a Saturday morning and I am currently studying.
Last night, I was home by 9:30pm.
Explain to me how a college student who should be out partying on the weekends has this kind of schedule, lol. I know, I know, the studious kind, and the one that graduates on time, but damn, sometimes it sucks.
-.-
At least I know I'm halfway through the semester and if I keep this up, I could possibly get A's and B's in all my classes, with the exception of physics... but I'll be happy if I get a C in that class, seeing as how it's so damn difficult -.-
So far, I have...
A - Bio Lab
A - Bio Lecture
A - Chem lab
B- Chem lecture (which I'm hoping to push up to an A now with this next exam).
A - Physics lab (so much better than the lecture)
C - Physics lecture
C - Precalculus (don't ask me how this has happened... I used to be extremely good at precalculus.. hopefully it improves).
So I'm looking to getting that chem lecture grade up to an A, and my precalc grade up to a B... I should be good by then. Either way, I'm not trying to make it into medical school, but I do need to maintain an overall 3.0 GPA, and unfortunately, C's drop your GPA very fast. :( College is unfair sometimes.
But anyway, better get back to studying. I'm actually thinking of going to pick up some chai or something to drink at my old store after taking a shower, and then beginning my review, but I'm not sure yet... maybe I'll just shower.
Wish me luck!!
No comments:
Post a Comment