As usual, my night owl self is pretty wide awake and it's just midnight.
Yep, just.
I guess that's what happens to you when you take 17 credits and do research, making learning your life long 24/7 job lol. Funny enough, I only had one chai today, compared to the 2-3 I usually drink. But I'm getting to bed just a little earlier today so that I can wake up early and head to school to do some studying. I have a quiz in math tomorrow that could potentially raise me up one letter grade, so I want to make sure I get the full credit for that. I unfortunately need it :(
I did manage to get an 85 on my bio lab midterm however (without studying) and have been getting 100's on all my quizzes in every other subject, so I'm doing pretty well for myself. I have a chem exam next Tuesday which I've been studying for since Monday (hopefully will make an improvement in my score and I'll get a high B or possible low A this time), and then I also have my research presentation tomorrow at 3:30 to my research panel. It was my first powerpoint ever made, and also my first presentation, so hopefully it goes well. Better to fail at a small scale than a large one, right?
Well, let me go take out Max and it's off to bed for me!! I'm thinking breakfast at Subway tomorrow... yeah? Or maybe Einstein Bagels... yum <3
Goodnight!!
No comments:
Post a Comment