Ah well, it's finally exam day. I feel like I'm pretty prepared, considering I spent all weekend studying. I'm looking forward to a solid A in this exam, just like the last one. I mean, it's Bio... not to get cocky, but I'm pretty awesome at the subject.
I just finished bio lab now, the elementary style class... I think that my TA is finally getting the picture that she can't baby us and we can do things on our own... well, most of us. There are some freshman in the class that don't know how to follow instructions, but they have to shape up quickly if they want to survive college. My first semester included microbiology, where you read the instructions and do the experiment yourself, and if you do it wrong, that's your problem. Shouldn't followed the instructions.
After that, I need to do my bio quiz that's due tomorrow, just to get it out of the way, and I want to try and do some extra credit work for mastering chemistry. It's been extended to the end of the semester, and he reopened most of the other assignments, but I know if I don't keep on top of it, I'll fall behind, and December will roll around (just about a month away!) and I'll be scrambling to finish it all. So, gotta get on that.
Other than that, just physics class and chem class to go, and I need to work out... after chem, I'm gonna head to the gym for the treadmill for 15 minutes and then some kind of stair stepper for 15 minutes, and I'll be done with my half hour workout per day. And if I can't make it to the gym, I'll run for 15 minutes around the campus and climb the stairs of the garage twice... but I don't want to do that by myself, at night, so the gym is the only real option for me.
Blah... I forgot about my precalc homework as well, although that has to wait until tonight or tomorrow... I honestly think I'm going to vegetate tonight, maybe make some notecards for precalc, but nothing too crazy.
We'll see... I tend to have things pile up on me. Maybe I'll work on fixing my bio lab report so I can get that out of the way and not have to worry about it over the weekend.
So list for tonight:
-bio quiz
-bio lab report
-some chem extra credit
Yeah... and tomorrow, I'll do my precalc homework.
Sounds good.
Okay, gotta run. I need to go get a table to set up for my haiti drive in November here at school.
<3
Have a good day!!
No comments:
Post a Comment