I'm particularly exhausted.
Went to bed last night around 3am, only to wake up at 7am to come to school for a full day of lecture until 8pm, and my day doesn't end there!! Have to continue studying for chemistry until about midnight tonight, wake up tomorrow by 9 (thank God, more than 6 hours of sleep), go meet with an old friend and chit chat, and then straight to school for another 6 hours of studying before pre-calc and then my exam.
And then...
I get to start studying for my bio and pre-calc exams next week.
Hooray!!
My agenda never ends -.-
And on top of that, my bf will be out of town, supervising a fieldtrip for his alma matter high school, so I won't really get to enjoy my weekend with breaks. Knowing myself, I'll perhaps hang out with my best friend on Friday, and spend the entire weekend studying. I'm thinking of taking my dog to the park maybe on Sunday, but I'm not sure yet... we'll see, I guess.
On the plus side, I did spend a nice weekend this weekend. Besides studying and making my own study guide for chem, and physics homework, and official bio lab reports, I got to go out and double date at Red Lobster with the boyfriend and a couple friend of ours on Saturday, and yesterday he came over all day to watch the football game, then play some PS3, and we even baked a cake together!! He was so proud of it... I appreciate him being so sweet lately. I know I haven't been in the best of moods between family matters and endless studying, but he continues to try and make me happy, so I'm thankful.
Anywho, better get back to reading. My class starts in 45 minutes and I wanted to get at least a little ahead before lecture.
And then endless amounts of Chemistry.
-.-
I'll leave you with a picture of my snookums :)
He's gotten so big, huh? Still a couple more months to grow! Mommy loves you!!

Here he is with his newly bought football jersey that daddy got him yesterday on a little shopping spree to pet toy land :)
No comments:
Post a Comment