Hey everyone,
So I'm writing to you from my bf's bed... he's currently passed out and snoring next to me, lol. So cute. I, of course, am on the never ending battle to do homework and re-write notes in prep for my final exams... the good part is that I only have a couple of weeks left (about 3) and then I'm home free into summer... I'll be working, but at least I won't have to worry about what muscles are used in peeing, LOL.
I've had a lovely week.. an extraordinary one, actually. I'm very happy with everything that's going on and couldn't ask for more... perhaps maybe that my dog gets better than what he already is, and that my parents stop being so.. non-parenting.
Speaking about that, I'm going to have a talk with my father about it all tonight... let's see how that goes. And tomorrow is his birthday so we're doing a BBQ at my house, of which hopefully my mother doesn't screw up with her rude comments. My boyfriend and my sisters boyfriend are probably coming, so... we'll see. Hopefully everything goes well.
Random thought, but I can't believe I'll be making 3 years with my boyfriend this October... how crazy.
Any way, i should get back to studying. Anatomy exam next week... blah.
Have fun wherever you are since it's Saturday! PACHANGA! :)
No comments:
Post a Comment