Friday, December 31, 2010

Hello 2011!!!

Well, the hours are winding down, and there's only about 8 hours left of 2010 for us Americans here... I think it's different for people in Australia, lol!!

I'm very excited to say the least... 2010 had a lot of bad things (I think I wrote about this already, or I'm having intense deja vu) but 2011 I believe will bring in nothing but positive things to my life. And of those that are negative, I'll take them with a grain of salt and throw them over my shoulder and move forward.

Because that's what you have to do.

Move forward.

Wishing you all a prosperous, happy, loving New Year... get wasted, but try to be okay for the first day of 2011!! Hahaha :)

No comments:

Post a Comment