Blah.
Once again I am upset. Why? I'm not sure. I think it has more to do with my period this month than anything, but jesus, I have been having arguments in my head for the past couple of days and I'm tired of hearing myself. I'm looking for acknowledgement and for pride to be put aside and a sincere apology made, but I think that it's too much to ask. And it sucks, because the person that I'm looking to for this apology has always complained about their family being very prideful and never being able to admit their wrongs, yet they are the exact same way and I feel so frustrated.
I cried the other night like an idiot because of how I've been feeling, and when I approached this person about it, they didn't pay attention to me, were on their phone, and just basically felt like I was being sidelined, on top of ignored. I mean, how do you go from being one way to completely the opposite in one week? Something just isn't right.
Maybe I'm worrying too much, maybe I'm stupid, and maybe I just miss this person. But whatever it is, I want it fixed, and I want it fixed soon.
No comments:
Post a Comment