Why is it that everyone loves to put their exams in the same week?!?!
I want to shoot some heads off for this atrocity!!
I have Stats tomorrow, Chem tuesday, Bio wends, and I also have a quiz due for each bio and chem on sunday, a literary topic with 5 abstracts on a 5 page paper due tuesday for my bio lab, and a formal lab report due thursday for chem!!!
And then of course, after all the hulabaloo is over...
Nothing.
Nada.
The rest of the next 2 weeks is pretty much empty with only a quiz scattered here and there on random crap.
-.-'
I mean, really... I feel like I'm hussling for a drug dealer to make the month's quota and then I'm let off the hook as soon as I make those 10 extra dollars.
But goddamn those 10 extra dollars are hard to make!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment