Welcome!!
Not even 4 hours into my school day and I have lovely reading and assignments to complete :)
I got started on them... actually finished my online assignments for Spanish already, and am on to reading for Biology before I go hit the gym now at 4:15 for a cycling class, then some machines, and then back home for some more reading and maybe, hopefully, get to see my wonderful boyfriend tonight to book our Chicago trip <3 But that's a maybe unfortunately :/
Other than that, school looks like it will be loads of fun. I'm not planning on going to my Stats class... my teacher is an ass, has a horrible accent, and it's not mandatory to go to class, so eff you! I will study stats on my own, go to class the week of the exam to make sure it doesn't get moved up or down, take my exam, and soƱara until the next exam week!!
It looks like this semester will be a breeze for me, and hopefully straight A's are in the cards for me :)
I'll update you later, have a great day!!
No comments:
Post a Comment